Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Center City LAN
11/14/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
South Jersey LAN - CANCELLED
11/15/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
November Chester County LAN
11/20/2019
Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Bux-Mont LAN
11/21/2019
Location: Warrington, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
November Main Line LAN
11/22/2019
Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Virtual LAN
12/4/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
2019 PSPS Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Location: Wayne, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
December Members In Transition SIG
12/10/2019
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Talent Management & Acquisition SIG
12/11/2019
Location: Newtown Square, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
January Members In Transition SIG
1/14/2020
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
2020 Q1 - Speaker: Natasha Bowman
1/16/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
2020 Q1 - Speaker: Natasha Bowman

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
January South Jersey LAN
1/31/2020
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
February Members In Transition SIG
2/11/2020
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
March Members In Transition SIG
3/10/2020
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
March South Jersey LAN
3/27/2020
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2